Real Estate Digital
Transformation Trends
Rialtes-CEO

Ajay Tyagi

CEO

September 10th, 2020

03:00 PM – 04:00 PM CST (USA)

12:00 AM – 01:00 AM GST (UAE)

01:30 AM – 02:30 AM IST (India)

Improve your lead-to-lease ratio with 360-degree property marketing approach
divya

Divya Chawla

Director-Product Marketing

September 17th, 2020

03:00 PM – 04:00 PM CST (USA)

12:00 AM – 01:00 AM GST (UAE)

01:30 AM – 02:30 AM IST (India)

Data Protection and Visibility
in Salesforce
Deepak-optimized

Deepak Pal

Solutions Architect- Salesforce

September 24th, 2020

03:00 PM – 04:00 PM CST (USA)

12:00 AM – 01:00 AM GST (UAE)

01:30 AM – 02:30 AM IST (India)

Build an efficient (pandemic-proof) remote workplace at reduced cost with AWS
Anand-Unadkat---Picture

Anand Unadkat

AVP-Cloud Migration Services

October 1st, 2020

03:00 PM – 04:00 PM CST (USA)

12:00 AM – 01:00 AM GST (UAE)

01:30 AM – 02:30 AM IST (India)

Digitize Affordable Housing Business Process using GovHouse
ProfilePic_Satya

Satyajit Sangamnekar

AVP – Digital Transformation Services

October 8th, 2020

03:00 PM – 04:00 PM CST (USA)

12:00 AM – 01:00 AM GST (UAE)

01:30 AM – 02:30 AM IST (India)